Esta – Gradient

“Gradient is a little batch of vibes I put together in this weird transition period of mine. It’s pretty much me trying to discover and define my sound. I wanted to show versatility in all my tracks but with keeping it within the same vibes and keeping it very cinematic.”
-ESTA

Discover:
beatsbyesta.com
twitter.com/BeatsByESTA
soundcloud.com/beatsbyesta

WhatsItGnaMake (VIDEO):
www.youtube.com/watch?v=jxLdk8GZx8A

Revised by Andre Power
cargocollective.com/andrepower

Thoughts....?

