52 Weeks to Fly – Episode 13 – Mishal Moore Interview

 

Loved watching this interview with the beautiful songstress Mishal Moore. I’ve been following her for many years now…even got an unexpected opportunity to see her LIVE! I love how she speaks on her creative journey in this interview, watching it also inspired me as an artist, we all encounter tough situations it’s all about how you handle them. I’m excited to see what else Baker, her new music duo, will bring to my awaiting eyes and ears. I’m definitely liking what I see so far! Check them out at www.wearebaker.com

 

PS. I Love love love how this video was done, super dope 🙂

Thoughts....?

