Rap and religion in Virginia Beach: The Clipse


Being apart of a Collective and dealing with so many different thoughts and personalities I can understand both sides. These are brothers so there’s nothing that could ever destroy the love they share for one another but of course there might be some hard feelings there. Me being an artist I don’t know if I’d be able to just walk away from the successes of my hard work without the thought that I just wasted my time. But, thats me.. Watch as Bill Weir, of CNN, interviews The Clipse(Pusha T & Malice) two brothers brothers from Virginia who took different paths right before they reached stardom.

Thoughts....?

